Minibus outings 2013

Booking for ALL trips opens Weds 17th April.

 

No.

Date

Destination

Time

Cost for minibus

Remarks, other costs.

1

Tues 30TH April

Spring Tour

1pm 5pm

5

Afternoon Tea

2

Tues 14th May

Exbury Gardens

10am -5pm

8

Lunch, entrance (10 to 15.50)

3

Thurs 30th May

Portsmouth, Gunwharf Quays

10am-5pm

7

Lunch

4

Thurs 13th June

Polesden Lacey

1pm 5pm

5

Afternoon Tea, Entrance

5

Tues 25THJune

Littlehampton

10am-5pm

7

Lunch

6

Mon 8th July

Wisley Gardens

10am-5pm

7

Lunch, entrance (10.50-11.50)

7

Thurs 18th July

Bognor

10am-4pm

7

Lunch

8

Weds 24th July

Arundel

10am -4pm

7

Lunch, Entrance

9

Mon 5th August

Bosham

11am-4pm

7

Lunch

10

Weds 7th August

Chichester area and coast tour.

11am-5pm

7

Lunch (at Chichester Yacht Club)

11

Thurs 22nd Aug

Salisbury

10am-5pm

8

Lunch

12

Thurs 29th Aug

Worthing

10am-5pm

8

Lunch

13

Mon 9th Sept

Uppark and area

National Trust House

1-5pm

5

Afternoon Tea, Entrance

14

Wed 18th Sept

Portsmouth, Gunwharf Quays

10am-5pm

7

Lunch

15

Tues 22nd Oct

Autumn Colours

1pm- 5pm

5

Afternoon Tea

16

Weds 11th Dec

 

Winchester Christmas Market

10am 5 pm

7

Lunch

All tours leave from Methodist Church, Lion Green, although when possible we will collect passengers.
Passengers are returned to their homes if required.

 

Booking for ALL trips opens Weds 17th April.